Justin Bieber Announces New Album Changes, Shares New Song: Listen

Music, News

Justin Bieber has announced his forthcoming album, Changes. The follow-up to 2015’s Purpose arrives February 14 via RBMG/Def Jam. Ahead of the LP, Bieber has announced a slew of North American tour dates. He’s also shared his latest single “Get Me,” which features Kehlani. Check out Bieber’s full tour itinerary, as well as his new song, below.

Changes features Bieber’s previously-released track “Yummy.” Kehlani will join select dates of the Changes tour, along with Jaden Smith.

In 2018, Bieber joined Quavo and Chance the Rapper on DJ Khaled’s single “No Brainer.” He also teamed up with Poo Bear and Jay Electronica for the track “Hard 2 Face Reality.” The previous year the artist shared the song “Friends,” written alongside producer BloodPop®.

Find out where Justin Bieber’s 2015 single “Sorry” landed in Pitchfork’s list “The 200 Best Songs of the 2010s.”

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Taylor Swift Shares New “Lavender Haze” Video: Watch
Rosalía Shares New Song “LLYLM”: Listen
Rui Hachimura’s Lakers Debut Crashes Streaming Service In Japan
Kathy Hilton Breaks Silence On Daughter Paris Welcoming 1st Child: ‘Thank You For This Perfect Addition’
“Tomb Raider” – Phoebe Waller-Bridge Writing Small Screen Series for Amazon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *